Waterproof mineral SPF50 sunscreen

Waterproof mineral SPF50 sunscreen

€20.00Price

This mineral high sun protection cream for the face and body is ultra-resistant to water and sweat. It does not run in the eyes and does not sting, which makes it essential for your water sports and outdoor activities ! Eco-designed and without overwrapping , it respects the environment and the coral. Its formula is rich in 100% mineral sun protection filters and moisturizing ORGANIC Coconut oil .

  • DESCRIPTION

    JEEWIN Mineral Protective Sun Cream SPF50 is suitable for children and fair or sensitive skin during strong sunshine or prolonged exposure. It is ideal for effective protection from the sun during outdoor sports activities, in the mountains and at sea.

    It is formulated without perfume or alcohol to avoid as much as possible the risk of allergies , the appearance of brown spots and intolerance to the sun. This treatment contains 100% mineral sun filters and thus provides effective protection against UVA and UVB rays which are responsible for skin aging, burns and sunburns.

    Its rich texture is quite thick. To reduce the “white” effect during application, take the time to apply and massage the product onto the skin until it is completely absorbed.

  • CARACTÉRISTIQUES

    • Designed and made in France
    • Minimum and recyclable packaging
    • Not tested on animals
    • Respect the Ocean and the Coral
    • Dermatologically tested

    High sun protection adapted to extreme conditions

    Capacity: 80g - 2.71 oz -

  • COMPOSITION

    Mineral and coconut filters

    aqua (water), zinc oxide, caprylic / capric triglyceride, dicaprylyl carbonate, titanium dioxide (ci 77891), polyglyceryl-2 dipolyhydroxystearate, glyceryl undecylenate, pentaerythrityl tetrabehenate, polyglyceryl-3 diisostearate, polyhydroxystearos (coconut) oil, coconut oil , jojoba esters, stearalkonium hectorite, tocopheryl acetate, magnesium sulfate, propylene carbonate, citric acid, caprylyl glycol, 1,2-hexanediol, tocopherol

  • PRÉCAUTIONS

    Avoid exposure between 12 p.m. and 4 p.m. Choose an SPF index adapted to your skin type. Do not expose babies and children under 3 years to direct sunlight. Have them wear a t-shirt, sunglasses and hat.

Contact us

Join us

  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • Facebook
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • YouTube - Cercle blanc
  • Instagram - White Circle

@solamanziproduct

Crème solaire SPF50 minérale waterproof

Crème solaire SPF50 minérale waterproof

20,00 €Prix

Cette crème Haute Protection Solaire minérale pour le visage et le corps est ultra-résistante à l’eau et à la sueur.  Elle ne coule pas dans les yeux et ne pique pas, ce qui la rend indispensable pour vos activités sportives nautiques et outdoor ! Eco-conçue et sans suremballage, elle respecte l’environnement et le corail. Sa formule est riche en filtres protecteurs solaires 100% minéraux et en huile de Coco BIO hydratante.

  • DESCRIPTION

    La Crème Solaire Protectrice SPF50 Minérale JEEWIN convient aux enfants et aux peaux claires ou sensibles lors d’ensoleillement fort ou d’expositions prolongées. Elle est idéale pour se protéger efficacement du soleil durant les activités sportives de plein-air, en montagne et à la mer.

    Elle est formulée sans parfum ni alcool pour éviter au maximum les risques d’allergies, l’apparition de taches brunes et les intolérances au soleil. Ce soin contient 100% de filtres solaires minéraux et assure ainsi une protection efficace contre les UVA et les UVB qui sont responsables du vieillissement cutané, des brûlures et des coups de soleil.

    Sa texture riche est assez épaisse. Pour estomper l’effet « blanc » lors de l’application, prenez le temps d’appliquer et masser le produit sur la peau jusqu’à pénétration complète.

  • CARACTÉRISTIQUES

    • Conçu et fabriqué en France
    • Emballage minimum et recyclable
    • Non testé sur les animaux
    • Respecte l'Océan et le Corail
    • Testé sous contrôle dermatologique

    Haute protection solaire adaptée aux conditions extrêmes

    Contenance : 80g - 2.71 oz -

  • COMPOSITION

    Filtres minéraux et noix de coco

    aqua (water), zinc oxide, caprylic/capric triglyceride, dicaprylyl carbonate, titanium dioxide (ci 77891), polyglyceryl-2 dipolyhydroxystearate, glyceryl undecylenate, pentaerythrityl tetrabehenate, polyglyceryl-3 diisostearate, polyhydroxystearic acid, silica, cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, jojoba esters, stearalkonium hectorite, tocopheryl acetate, magnesium sulfate, propylene carbonate, citric acid, caprylyl glycol, 1,2-hexanediol, tocopherol

  • PRÉCAUTIONS

    Eviter l'exposition entre 12h et 16h. Choisir un indice SPF adapté à son type de peau. Ne pas exposer les bébés et enfants de moins de 3 ans directement au soleil. Leur faire porter t-shirt, lunettes de soleil et chapeau.

Nous contacter

Rejoignez-nous :

  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • Facebook
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • YouTube - Cercle blanc
  • Instagram - White Circle

@solamanziproduct